5

5

My car has always been serviced at the dealer but after being quoted an exhorbitant amount for a major repair I began exploring other auto repair shops in the area. Walt Eger was rated very highly online so I decided to gave them a try. So glad that I did. I was greeted by Jim, the service advisor, who didn't smile much but was very professional and provided top notch customer service. The cost of the repair wasn't cheap but was still lower than the dealer's quote. Jim also gave me a $100 discount which was fantastic! Overall, a great first experience and I'll definitely be back.

5

My family have used Walt Egers Service Center for many years and have always know them to be a reputable company. When I arrived at Walt Egers Service Center, which are always busy, upon entering the door I was greeted by Mr. Jim James , he was ready to assist me. He understood exactly what I was talking about, what I should expect, and how long it would take to get my vehicle ready for inspection. My vehicle was inspected failed, passed and fixed in the time promised. Mr. James was professional, thoughtful, helpful and courteous throughout my entire process there. If the need arise I will return.

5

Can’t say enough about the people that work there with the professionalism and respect. I love the multi point inspection instead of others just fixing what’s wrong. Thank to all of you.

5

Gregory - Thank you...we always appreciate a five star review!

- Walt Eger's Service Center
5

I’ve been a long-time customer of Walt Eger’s services, where the staff consistently exhibits professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge. Overall, my experience with their service has been great. While the service cost is fair, albeit on the higher end of general estimates, the addition of diagnosis fees makes it a bit steep. I recognize the value of diagnosis, yet I believe there should be a discount if the repair is conducted at the same shop, considering it’s an essential part of the process. The current additional charge feels more like a tax than a benefit from their experienced professionals. The free loaner is great benefits.

5

Jason, Thank you for trusting us with your Chevy Cruze...and for the five star review. We hope you have a great holiday and wish you the best in the New Year!!!

- Walt Eger's Service Center
5

My car wouldn't start one morning si had my car towed to Walt's to get my starter replaced.they fixed it in one day and much less then the dealer. I would definitely recommend them for big and small jobs. Great people help you through the process from the counter to the mechanics.

Mike, Thank you for the nice review. Looks like you were referred to us by a good friend of the shop as well. Glad we could get you turned around quickly during this hustle and bustle time of year! Hope you have a great holiday too. Thanks again.

- Walt Eger's Service Center
5

Amazing shop… I needed a new radiator. It seems like every company I went to was charging an outrageous amount to repair and it was gonna take days to get it fixed.. Walt Eger’s service center jumped right on it and had it fixed the next day. I officially found me a shop that stands behind there word. Customer for life. Thank you so much.

5

I have brought my car into Walt’s for a variety of repair and maintenance needs, each time the team here does great work and the staff is always friendly. The Free Shuttle service as well as a Free Loaner (with appointment) is a fantastic service that other shops don’t provide. Everyone is communicative and does what they can to make the customer feel taken care of. I would recommend Walt’s to anyone looking for a reliable service center!

Jessica - Thank you so much. We love having you as a customer and appreciate your trust. Hope you have a great holiday season! 👍❤️🚙🚙🚙

- Walt Eger's Service Center